## **SNETTERTON PARISH COUNCIL**

Chairman: Mrs Helen Foley. Mill Farm House, Mill Lane Snetterton, Norwich NR16 2LQ

Phone: 07795 103804 Email: helen.foley@gmail.com Clerk: Julian Gibson, Esq. The Jays, Watton Road, Wretham Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1QS Phone: 01953 499980 Email: jg69@onetel.com

## Transparency code for smaller authorities Part 2.1: Information to be published annually List of councillor or member responsibilities 2018/2019

a. Names of all councillors or members of the authority	b. Committee or board membership and function (if Chairman or Vice-Chairman) of each councillor or member	c. Representation on external local public bodies (if nominated to represent the authority or board) of each councillor or member
Helen Foley	Chairman	None
Amanda Skinner		None
Desmond Skinner		None

Complied 8 June 2019